The CJSW Executive is a group of eight volunteer leaders running specific station-related portfolios. Feel free to contact members of the executive via their emails, or calling the main office line, (403) 220-3902, during their office hours listed below. If you’re looking to contact a staff member, please click here.

Julia Babineau

Training Director
e: volunteer [at] cjsw [dot] com

Christoph Peck

Music Librarian
e: librarian [at] cjsw [dot] com

Derek McEwen

Promotions Coordinator
e: promotions [at] cjsw [dot] com
Please note that this portfolio is for CJSW promotions and is not used to promote external events. For advertising or PSA submissions please consult this page.

Gordon Fick

Secretary Treasurer

Chris Nevile

Friends Coordinator
e: friends [at] cjsw [dot] com

Stefan Lewis

Specialty Programming Coordinator
e: specialty [at] cjsw [dot] com

Dave Norris

Spoken Word Coordinator
e: newmedia [at] cjsw [dot] comĀ 

Marcello Castronovo

Production Assistant
e: archivist [at] cjsw [dot] com

Marco Pringle

Web Content Coordinator
e: web [at] cjsw [dot] com

Jonathan Levine

Information Technologies Coordinator
e: infotech [at] cjsw [dot] com