Contact

Request Line – (403) 220-3991 or requests@cjsw.com
Office – (403) 220-3902
Fax – (403) 289-8212

Staff

CJSW has seven permanent staff members who oversee the day to day operations of the station. Our office is open for business between 10 AM and 5 PM Monday-Saturday. Depending on your inquiry, these are the people you can contact.

Station Manager: Myke Atkinson

manager@cjsw.com
403-220-3904

Contact regarding:
– Media inquiries (about CJSW)
– HR
– Funding Drive

Community Development Coordinator: Kendra Scanlon

community@cjsw.com
403-220-8982

Contact regarding:
– Advertising and sponsorship
– Community relations
– Friends Program
– Funding Drive
– On air giveaways

Program Director: Geneviève Dale

programming@cjsw.com
403-220-3903

Contact regarding:
– Inquiries about on-air programming
– Inquiries about syndication

Music Director: Whitney Ota

music@cjsw.com
403-220-3085

Contact Regarding:
– Musician and band live performances and interviews
– Music Submissions

News Director: Kai Sinclair

news@cjsw.com
403-220-8033

Contact Regarding:
– Interviews, radio documentaries, podcasting
– Books or other materials for review

Production Coordinator: Sarah Rowe

production@cjsw.com
403-210-7096

Contact Regarding:
– Advertising production
–  Volunteer production training

Volunteer Coordinator: Jasmine Retzer

office@cjsw.com
403-220-6563

Contact Regarding:
– Volunteer opportunities
– Social media
– General inquiries

Volunteer Executive and Board of Directors

CJSW is also home to a Board of Directors and body of Executive Volunteers. The CJSW Executive is a group of eight volunteer leaders running specific station-related portfolios. Feel free to contact members of the executive via their emails, or by calling the main office line, (403) 220-3902. You can contact the Board of Directors at board@cjsw.com.

Training Director

Drew Martin
e: volunteer@cjsw.com

Promotions Coordinator

Marta Ligocki
e: promotions@cjsw.com
Please note that this portfolio is for CJSW promotions and is not used to promote external events. For advertising, please contact Kendra Scanlon at community@cjsw.com.

Friends Coordinator

Chris Neville
e: friends@cjsw.com

Specialty Programming Coordinator

Reece Shafer
e: specialty@cjsw.com

Campus Outreach Coordinator

Martin Czerwinski
e: campus@cjsw.com

Library Catalogue Coordinator

Chris Maskey
e: librarycatalogue@cjsw.com

Librarian

Will Cowie
e: librarian@cjsw.com