Breaking Techniques – Episode September 26, 2021

Program: Breaking Techniques

Length: 60 minutes


  • A Place Where Love Is
    K-Riz, featuring JDats, Yolanda Sargeant • A Place Where Love Is
  • I Can Only Whisper
    Charlotte Day Wilson, featuring BADBADNOTGOOD • Alpha
  • I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
    Smio • Single
  • LUV
    Indigo Rose • LUV EP
  • Believe in Me
    Flamingosis • Bright Moments
  • Freeze Tag
    Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, featuring Phoelix • Dinner Party
  • Grant Green
    Mr Jukes, featuring Charles Bradley • God First
  • You Think I Don't Know (But I Know)
    Charles Bradley • Changes
  • Let Love Stand a Chance (Live at the Apollo)
    Charles Bradley • The Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo
  • Hey Brother (Do Unto Others)
    The Family Daptone • Single
  • Tell Me That You Love Me
    Jonny Benavidez, featuring Cold Diamond & Mink • Single
  • Nobody's Clown
    Los Yesterdays • Nobody's Clown
  • It's Got To Be You
    Los Retros • Looking Back
  • I Know I Know I Know
    Homeshake • Under the Weather