Fourier Transform – Episode November 8, 2021

Program: Fourier Transform

Length: 120 minutes


  • Boys From Town
    Alaska Reid • Big Bunny
  • Plenty
    Sarah McLachlan • Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
  • I'm Waiting For The Man
    Various Artists • I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground And Nico
  • Spiral
    Astral Swans • Astral Swans
  • Hoshikuzu (Stardust)
    Makoto Kubota • Dixie Fever
  • A Mirror Without
    Royal Wood • A Good Enough Day
  • Helpless
    k.d. lang • Hymns of the 49th Parallel
  • The Devil's Paintbrush Road
    The Wailin' Jennys • Firecracker
  • I Were the Bird
    Rose Cousins • The Send Off
  • Unforgotten Lullaby
    Phyllis Sinclair • Ghost Bones
  • Untitled
    Shannon Lay • Geist
  • Ramalama (Bang Bang)
    Róisín Murphy • Ruby Blue
  • Marching Orders
    Museum of Love • Life Of Mammals
  • Fireworks
    Animal Collective • Strawberry Jam
  • Dorian's Closet
    Doomsquad • Let Yourself Be Seen
  • Money
    Polly Dactic • Half Nermal
  • This Is The Day
    The The • Soul Mining
  • The King of Rock 'N' Roll
    Prefab Sprout • From Langley Park to Memphis
  • Donnatokimo Donnatokimo Donnatokimo
    Akiko Yano • Ai Ga Nakucha Ne
  • Unison
    Björk • Vespertine
  • Periphery
    Fiona Apple • The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do