Noise – Episode May 4, 2017

Mandi fills in for Paula featuring a selection of artists who will be appearing at Sled Island '17.


  • Crash Soft
    Teengirl Fantasy • 8AM
  • The Master is Away
    Pinkish Black • Bottom of the Morning
  • Asphodel
    Strings of Consciousness • Our Moon is Full
  • Five Minutes From Now
    Porcelain Raft • Permanent Signal
  • 90 Year Old Girl
    New Fries • More
  • We're Here and We Brought Treats
    Dreampham • Look at That Dog
  • To This Nothing Already Then
    Steven R. Smith • Autumn is the End
  • unwind-protect
    Kruhft • Macro-2
  • Sunday Morning
    Seven Davis Jr • Universes
  • An Own to One's Room
    Silent Land Time Machine • I am no longer alone with myself and can only artificially recall the scary and beautiful feeling of solitude ep
  • Tactilian
    Half Waif • Probable Depths
  • Sunshine Haze
    Low-C • Eternal
  • Mudafossil
    Ash Koosha • AKA
  • Under the Sodium Lights
    Slow Dancing Society • Under the Sodium Lights
  • I'm Not Trying To Wake Up
    75 Dollar Bill • Wood Metal Plastic Pattern Rhythm Rock
  • Ophiuchus
    Joshua Abrams and Natural Information Society • Simultonality