Prairie Surfin’ – Episode July 8, 2019

Songs of love, death, jail, heartache, farming, and so much more country radness!


  • Vibrato in the Grotto
    Ben Vaughn Combo • .
  • A#1
    The Sadies • Stories Often Told
  • Tea Swamp Rumble
    Dead Ghosts • Can't Get No
  • Rough Love
    Wine Soaked Preachers • Same Old Town
  • It's Nothing To Me
    The Abigails • Tundra
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
    The Byrds • Sweetheart of the Rodeo
  • Help Me Scrape The Mucus Off My Brain
    Ween • 12 Golden Country Greats
  • Panama Red
    Adventures of Panama Red • New Riders of the Purple Sage
  • Go On Home
    Sanford Clark • .
  • Sixteen Summers Fifteen Falls
    Townes Van Zandt • For the Sake of the Song
  • Lady Bird
    Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood • Nancy & Lee
  • Big Iron
    Marty Robbins • Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs
  • Pete Knight, King of the Cowboys
    Wilf Carter • Songs of the Calgary Stampede
  • Pearl Buttons
    New Rose • All Nite EP
  • Jealous Kind
    Volunteers • I Wish I Was As Happy As John Denver
  • Country Hippie Blues
    Natural Child • Dancin' With Wolves
  • Four Strong Winds
    Ian & Sylvia • Four Strong Winds