The A.M. – Episode April 25, 2016


  • Happiness
    Riceboy Sleeps • Riceboy Sleeps
  • Finally Someone Invented a Teleporter
    Black Mold • Snow Blindness is Crystal Antz
  • Group Autogenics I
    The Books • The Way Out
  • Mrs. Morris (Reprise)
    Charles Spearin • The Happiness Project
  • You Will Soon Discover How Truly Fortunate You Really Are
    Bitchin Bajas, Bonnie Prince Billy • Epic Jammers and Fortunate Little Ditties
  • We Must Imagine Sisyphus/Ourselves Happy
    Rich Aucoin • We're All Dying To Live
  • Planted a Thought
    Oh Mercy • Master Mix: Red Hot + Arthur Russell
  • You're Cute
    Tennyson • Tennysongs
  • Dream Baby Dream
    Suicide • Ghost Riders
  • You Will Not Lose
    Allen Toussaint • Southern Nights
  • (You Caught Me) Smilin'
    Sly and the Family Stone • There's A Riot Goin' On
  • Let the Sun Shine In
    Sons and Daughters of Lite • Let the Sun Shine In
  • For Jason
    The Consonant C • Capes & Crowns
  • Get Alive
    AU • Both Lights
  • Music is Happiness
    The Octopus Project • One Ten Hundred Thousand Million
  • Feeling Good
    Jeff Bridges • Sleep Tapes
  • Group Autogenics II
    The Books • The Way Out
  • There's A Light on the Horizon
    Chromatics • Kill For Love
  • Sunlight, Good Light
    Clinton St. John • The Minor Arkhana
  • Lord Knows Best
    Dirty Beaches • Badlands
  • This City Belongs to Us
    The Reverie Sound Revue • The Reverie Sound Revue
  • Let The Blue Skies
    Gorky's Zygotic Mynci • How I Long To Feel That Summer In My Heart
  • Make Something
    Nap Eyes • Whine of the Mystic
  • Your Hard Work Is About To Pay Off. Keep On Keeping On
    Bitchin Bajas, Bonnie Prince Billy • Epic Jammers and Fortunate Little Ditties
  • We Just Won't Be Defeated
    The Go! Team • Thunder Lightning Strike
  • Welcome to the Show
    J Dilla • Donuts
  • Don't Be Afraid (Instrumental)
    Sky's the Limit • Eccentric Soul: Omnibus
  • Hold On To The Metal
    Royal Canoe • Today We're Believers
  • Music is Easy. There Are Songs and There Are Dances. This Song Is a Dance.
    No Birds • Don't Rely on Dying Young
  • She's Always In My Hair
    Prince • Paisley Park single