The Blues Witness – Episode January 11, 2023

Program: The Blues Witness

Length: 60 minutes


  • I'm Just Sayin'
    Trudy Lynn • Golden Girl
  • Mount Up On the Wings Of the King
    Kenny Neal • Straight From the Heart
  • Fool's Gold
    Sue Foley • The Ice Queen
  • I Knew I'd Be Playing the Blues
    Kenny Blues Boss Wayne • Inspired By the Blues
  • Born To Play
    Chris Cain • Raisin' Cain
  • Too Far To Be Gone
    Shemekia Copeland • Done Come Too Far
  • Takin' It Back
    Harrison Kennedy • Thanks For Tomorrow
  • Big Smoke
    Blue Moon Marquee • Scream, Holler & Howl
  • Tangled Up In the Blues
    Kirk Fletcher • Heartache By the Pound
  • Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
    Taj Mahal • *single
  • Don't Reckon Blues
    Kinjo & Young • Gone Too Long
  • I'm Bustin' Out
    Kevin Burt • Stone Crazy
  • It Takes Time
    Colin James • Open Road