The Morning After – Episode June 28, 2017


  • Season of the Witch
    Lou Rawls • Brotherman Sings the Blues
  • Master Blaster (Jammin')
    Stevie Wonder • Hotter Than July
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Live
    Stevie Wonder • Live at Talk of the Town
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
    Stevie Wonder • Fullingness' First Finale
  • Living For the City
    Stevie Wonder • Innervisions
  • Superstition
    Stevie Wonder • Talking Book
  • Don't Worry About A Thing
    Stevie Wonder • Innervisions
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life
    Stevie Wonder • Talking Book
  • I Just Called to Say I Love You
    Stevie Wonder • The Woman In Red
  • Higher Ground
    Stevie Wonder • Innervisions
  • Walk on the Wide Side
    Jimmy Smith • Bashin': The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith.
  • I've Got A Woman
    Jimmy McGriff • I've Got A Woman
  • Everything Is Circles
    Nobody Say Anything • Live Demo
  • The Weight
    Aretha Franklin • This Girl's In Love With You
  • It's A Man's Man's Man's World
    James Brown • Gold: James Brown
  • I'd Rather Go Blind
    Etta James • Tell Mama
  • Stolen Moments
    Oliver Nelson • The Blues and the Abstract Truth
  • Blue Ammons
    Gene Ammons • Blue Gene