Megawatt Mayhem – Episode July 9, 2017

Episode 1500-33 (Covered In Metal-Part III some of JP's favourite cover tunes)


  • Megawatt Theme
    Metalium • Millennium Metal: Chapter One
  • The Gods Made Heavy Metal (Originally recorded by Manowar)
    Paragon • Revenge
  • Kings Of Metal (Originally recorded by Manowar)
    Van Canto • Hero
  • The Trooper (Originally recorded by Iron Maiden)
    Sentenced • The Trooper
  • Red Hot (Originally recorded by Motley Crue)
    Defleshed • Reclaim The Beat
  • Fast As A Shark (Originally recorded by Accept)
    Witchery • Witchburner
  • Metal Heart (Originally recorded by Accept)
    Dimmu Borgir • Godless Savage Garden
  • Burn In Hell (Originally recorded by Twisted Sister)
    Dimmu Borgir • Puritancial Euphoric Misanthropic
  • Captain Howdy (Originally recorded by Twisted Sister)
    Broken Hope • Repulsive Conception
  • Ghostbusters (Originally recorded by Ray Parker Jr.)
    Xentrix • Ghostbusters
  • Centerfold (Originally recorded by The J. Geils Band)
    Tankard • Stone Cold Sober
  • Wheels Of Fire (Originally recorded by Manowar)
    Funeris Nocturnum • Slay And Burn
  • Symphony of Destruction (Originally recorded by Megadeth)
    Arch Enemy • Dead Eyes See No Future
  • If I Could Turn Back Time (Originally recorded by Cher)
    Pathfinder • Fifth Element
  • Don't Stop Believin' (Originally recorded by Journey)
    Jorn • Heavy Rock Radio
  • Egypt (The Chains Are On) (Originally recorded by Dio)
    Doro • Holy Dio-A Tribute to the Voice of Metal
  • Only You (Originally recorded by Kiss)
    Doro • Doro
  • God Gave Rock And Roll To You II (Originally recorded by Russ Ballard)
    Kiss • Bill And Ted Bogus Journey OST
  • Rising With The Angels (Originally recorded by Russ Ballard)
    Heretic • Torture Knows No Boundaries
  • Jawbreaker (Originally recorded by Judas Priest)
    Siebenburgen • Plagued By Thy Angel
  • Love Bites (Originally recorded by Judas Priest)
    Nevermore • Legends Of Metal-A Tribute to Judas Priest
  • The Ripper (Originally recorded by Judas Priest)
    Mercyful Fate • Legends Of Metal-A Tribute to Judas Priest
  • All Guns Blazing (Originally recorded by Judas Priest)
    Silent Force • Infatuator
  • Night On A Bald Mountain (Originally written by Mussorgsky)
    Mekong Delta • Dances Of Death (and other Walking Shadows)
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (Originally recorded by Metallica)
    Moonsorrow • Tulimyrsky EP
  • The Wild Rover (Trad.)
    Tyr • Eric The Red
  • Sole Survivor (Originally recorded by Helloween)
    Signum Regis • Exodus
  • Still Loving You (Originally recorded by Scorpions)
    Sonata Arctica • Sucessor
  • Roses On White Lace (Originally recorded by Alice Cooper)
    Icarus Witch • Roses On White Lace
  • I'm Eighteen (Originally recorded by Alice Cooper)
    Hurricane • Over The Edge
  • Shake Me (Originally recorded by Cinderella)
    Bloodsoaked • Religious Apocalypse
  • You're In Love (Originally recorded by Ratt)
    Bloodsoaked • Religious Apocalypse
  • Cum On Feel The Noize (Originally recorded by Slade)
    Quiet Riot • Metal Health
  • Bad Moon Rising
    Leatherwolf • Leatherwolf
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Originally recorded by Judy Garland)
    Impelliterri • Stand In Line