Megawatt Mayhem – Episode July 2, 2017

Episode 1500-32 The Dominion Day Metal Massacre. Cover tunes of Canadian classics!


  • Megawatt Theme
    Metalium • Millennium Metal-Chapter One
  • Metal At Midnight
    Helix • Bastard Of The Blues
  • Metal Manifesto
    Piledriver • Metal Manifesto
  • Juggernaut (Originally recorded by Frank Marino)
    Helloween • Jukebox
  • This Flight Tonight (Originally recorded by Joni Mitchell)
    Heavens Gate • In Control
  • American Woman (Originally recorded by Guess Who)
    Krokus • One Vice At A Time
  • Stayed Awake All Night (Originally recorded by BTO)
    Krokus • Headhunter
  • Rocking In The Free World (Originally recorded by Neil Young)
    Krokus • Big Rocks
  • Born to Be Wild (Originally recorded by Steppenwolf)
    Raven (w. Udo Dirkschneider) • Break The Chains
  • Not Fragile (Originally recorded by BTO)
    Six Feet Under • Graveyard Classics III
  • Silver Dollar (Originally recorded by April Wine)
    Mountain Of Power • Volume Two
  • Let That Lizard Loose (Originally recorded by Goddo)
    Mountain Of Power • Mountain Of Power
  • Talkin' 'Bout A Feelin' (Originally recorded by Mahogany Rush)
    Mountain Of Power • Volume Three
  • Out Of The Darkness (Originally recorded by Moxy)
    Mountain Of Power • Mountain Of Power
  • Hard To Love (Originally recorded by Harem Scarem)
    Lord • Set In Stone
  • Working For The Weekend (Originally recorded by Loverboy)
    Last Autumn's Dream • In Disguise
  • Alone (Originally recorded by Heart)
    Warmen • Beyond Abilites
  • Barracuda (Originally recorded by Heart)
    Doro • Love Me In Black
  • My Heart Will Go On (Originally recorded by Celine Dion)
    Soulspell • My Heart Will Go On (single)
  • Heaven (Originally recorded by Bryan Adams)
    Vandroya • Heavenly Oblivion
  • First We Take Manhattan (Originally recorded by Leonard Cohen)
    Sirenia • Sirenian Shores
  • Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald (Originally recorded by Gordon Lightfoot))
    Jag Panzer • Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald single
  • Sign Of The Gypsy Queen (Originally recorded by April Wine)
    Frost • Out In The Cold
  • The Bazaar (Originally recorded by The Tea Party)
    Hollenthon • Opus Magnum
  • Gyrospcope (Originally recorded by The Tea Party)
    Melechesh • Emissaries
  • Temptation (Originally recorded by The Tea Party)
    Nevermore • The Obsidian Conspiracy
  • Signs (Originally recorded by The Five Man Electrical Band)
    Tesla • The Five Man Acoustical Jam
  • Ka Ching (Originally recorded by Shania Twain)
    Pretty Maids • Pandemomium
  • Sunglasses At Night (Originally recorded by Corey Hart)
    Arsis • Unwelcome
  • Lazer Eyes (Originally recorded by The Mighty Thor)
    Skalmold • Vogguvisor Yggdrasils
  • Black Velvet (Originally recorded by Allannah Myles)
    Night In Gales • Nailwork
  • Run To You (Originally recorded by Bryan Adams)
    Sonata Arctica • The Ninth Hour
  • The Kids Wanna Rock (Originally recorded by Bryan Adams)
    Sodom • Better Off Dead
  • Hey Hey My My (Originally recorded by Neil Young)
    Axel Rudi Pell • Into The Storm
  • Hallelujah (Originally Recorded by Leonard Cohen)
    Axel Rudi Pell • Ballads IV
  • Megawatt Exit Theme
    Lizzy Borden • Menace To Society